Consuls in Gibraltar

BELGIUM
P L Imossi Esq
47 Irish Town
Tel: +350 20078353
Fax: +350 20072514
E-mail: pimossi@smith-imossi.gi

Consuls in Gibraltar

CZECH

c/o Blands Group International

Cloister Building, Irish Town

54016747

gibraltar@honorary.mzv.cz


DENMARK
John A Gaggero Esq
Cloister Building, Market Lane
Tel: +350 20012700
Fax: +350 20071608
E-mail: consul@danconsul.gi


GREECE
J J Imossi Esq
Suite 33, Portland House
Glacis Road
Tel: +350 20076651
Fax: +350 20078990
E-mail: joey.imossi@fiduciarygroup.com


FINLAND
A J S Capurro Esq
20 Line Wall Road
Tel: +350 20075149
Fax: +350 20070513
E-mail: arturo@capurro.gi


FRANCE
Pierre Fayaud Esq
Suite 10.3, 10th Floor, ICC Building
Tel: +350 20048070
Fax: +350 20076253
E-mail: france@cbb.gi



ICELAND
Anne Lundin
Tel: +350 54342000
Fax: +350 20046857
E-mail: icelandicconsulategibraltar@gmail.com


ITALY
Maj P H Canessa ED Esq
28 Irish Town, PO Box 437
Tel: +350 20047096
Fax: +350 20045591
E-mail: italy@gibraltar.gi

MALTA
Franco Cassar Esq
Barclays Bank
Tel: +350 20052342
Fax: +350 20079509
E-mail: franco.cassar@barclayswealth.com


MOROCCO
Visitors to Gibraltar needing a Moroccan Consul have to contact Tel: 956 661803 in Algeciras - Now opened until 3.00pm


NETHERLANDS

Suite 731-4 Europort.

0034956779220

angelita.latimer@gi.abramro.com


NORWAY
Royal Norwegian Consulate,
PO Box 133, Sandpits Vaults.
Consul: P L Savignon Esq MBE
Office Tel : +350 20079695
E-mail: pls@millfield.gi
Vice Consul: John Isola
Tel: +350 20077242/+350 58719000
Fax: +350 20077342
E-mail: john.isola@anglo.gi

itjane.rolfe@anglo.gi


POLAND
A J P Lombard Esq LLB
35 Governor’s Parade
Tel: +350 20074593
Fax: +350 20079491
E-mail: ajplombard@gibtelecom.net


SWITZERLAND
Eleonora Gherardi
Suite 206
Neptune House
Marina Bay
Tel: 200 51051
Fax: 200 45450
Mob: 56001535
E-mail: gibraltar@honrep.ch

e.gherardi@zadax.ch


THAILAND
Mark J P Porral ESQ
120 Main Street
Tel: +350 20077890
Mobile: +350 56000417
Fax: +350 20046316
E-mail: mark.porral@gmail.com


SWEDISH
JP Gaggero Esq
Irish Town, Cloister Building
P.O. Box 212
Tel: +350 20079200
Fax: +350 20076189
E-mail: consulgeneral@swedishconsulategibraltar.com

DSC_0251.JPG

CAB SERVICE AIMS TO

Ensure that individuals do not suffer through lack of knowledge of their rights and responsibilities or of the services available to them or through an inability to express their needs effectively.